Home  
 Contact Us  
 Site Map   
 
 
You are now at:首页 > English > About Us > Contact Us

Add.:36th Floor, China Merchants Tower, 161 Lujiazui (E) Road, Shanghai, China,
P.C.:200120
Tel.:+86-21-6888-9558
Fax:+86-21-6888-0789
Web: www.weltonhazz.com

VESSEL OPERATION
Tel:+ 86 (21) 5036 0088
Fax:+ 86 (21) 5036 1198

 
Name Office Tel Mobile E-mail
Jonathan C. Zhu President 50361088 13817893099 jonathan@crossocean.net
Sarah Ding Manager 50361058 15800585710 chartering@crossocean.net
Josephine Dai Manager 50361268 13817330562 operations@crossocean.net
Steven Zhang Marine Coordinator   15121059633 operations@crossocean.net
Jacinda Fang   50361258 13818584908 chartering@crossocean.net
SHIPBROKERS
Tel:+ 86 (21) 6888 3880
Fax:+ 86 (21) 6888 7818

 
Name Office Tel Mobile E-mail
Jie Zhu (SNP) Managing Director 68882678 13601708720 snp@weltonhazz.com
Frank Z.Q Luo (SNP) Manager   13817834586 snp@weltonhazz.com
Shawn Li (SNP)     13661862980 snp@weltonhazz.com
Edward Li (SNP))     18701839815 snp@weltonhazz.com
Jianzhong Dong (Newbuilding) Managing Director 68888769 13801833352 nb@weltonhazz.com
Zhen Han (Newbuilding) Manager   13917136329 nb@weltonhazz.com
Jeff Li (Newbuilding)     13701936245 nb@weltonhazz.com
Chenhua Shang (Newbuilding)     13817330006 nb@weltonhazz.com
PROJECT AND LOGISTICS
Shanghai:Tel:+ 86(21)6888 9986 Fax:+ 86(21)6888 0789
New York :Tel:+ 1-718-723-8000 Fax:+1-718-723-6688
Los Angeles:Tel:+1–310-258-9988 Fax:+1–310-258-9899
Hot Line:+1-866-9WELTON

 
Name Office Tel Mobile E-mail
Andrew Gu President 50360700 13520172908 +19178642410(USA) andrewgu@welton-unifreight.com
Mike Miao General Manager 50360388 13801911195 mikemiao@welland.cc
HILLARY ZHAO WELTON SHIPPING CO., INC.   16465752811 HILLARYC@WELTON-UNIFREIGHT.COM
MARK LUO WELTON SHIPPING CO., INC.   13106541778 MARKL@WELTON-UNIFREIGHT.COM
Tina Tan   68888776 13501991500 tinatan@welland.cc
Lily Tan   68889550 13917827075 account@crossocean.net
PRIVATE EQUITY
Tel: + 86 (21) 5036 0988
Fax:+ 86 (21) 5036 0500

 
Name Office Tel Mobile E-mail
Frank Wang President 50360558 13788908358 frankwang@hazz-leasing.com
FINANCIAL LEASING
Tel: + 86 (21) 5036 0988
Fax:+ 86 (21) 5036 0500

 
Name Office Tel Mobile E-mail
Frank Wang President 50360558 13788908358 frankwang@hazz-leasing.com
David Chen Executive President 50360688 13788908368 davidchen@hazz-leasing.com
Eastman Han Executive President 68882668 13701857077 eastmanhan@hazz-leasing.com
Byron Wang Project Manager   1821773 673 byronwang@hazz-leasing.com
Aaron Shi Project Assistant   15842632777 aaronshi@hazz-leasing.com
Amber Jin Executive Assistant   18842609197 amberjin@hazz-leasing.com
Wenkai Wang     15216663638 wangwenkaiaa@163.com
INSURANCE BROKERAGE
Tel:+ 1 (516) 466-3303
Fax:+ 1 (516) 466-3306
Hot Line1-866-466-0386

 
Name Office Tel Mobile E-mail
Annie Gao President   15166526348 annegx@aol.com
Harry Hou Vice President   13472177888 tyhou@msn.com